Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pain Consultants of Michigan/ A & R Therapies

Interventional Pain and Regenerative Therapies & Aesthetics located in Saginaw, MI

13 total reviews

Pain Consultants of Michigan/ A & R Therapies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Consultants of Michigan/ A & R Therapies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lithenie C.
Submitted 07/26/19
very Nice and informational
Kay R.
Submitted 07/26/19
So smart and professional, the practice is very lucky to have her there. Everyone gets 5 stars from me.
Kay R.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was so impressed with Dr. and all the staff. He is such a soft, gentle man, so thorough and caring. My first time with an experience like this, I became totally comfortable with all of it.
Ruth O.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Didn't have a computer or records, with him, felt maybe he Didn't know my problems. Wasn't sure if he knew who I was.
Mary A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great experience. Dr. Madala answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I have had 2 injections with excellent results.
Terry J.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’ve always been very happy with Dr. Madala. He really cares about finding the best treatment plan for my pain relief.
Ethel S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Experience was good except for the wait time. Staff was very professional and because my first experience they made me feel comfortable
Rhonda S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very knowledgeable. Very thorough. Highly recommend.
Dorris D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone there is so nice! A very relaxing experience.
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Madala and his staff are amazingly kind and compassionate. I am extremely grateful for their care and treatment. We are fortunate to have these professionals in Saginaw to provide us with pain management.
Fred K.
Submitted 05/06/19
VERY COMPASSIONATE AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Madala and the entire staff was so nice! This was the best experience over Matrix and other clinics! They actually listen and dont make you feel like some drug seeker! A big thank you to everyone!
Pam D.
Submitted 02/13/19
My experience was phenomenal. Seen results immediately, was very relaxing. Very pleased with my first visit. Will go back for more treatment. Staff was very friendly an explained the process before treatment an during.